One Man's Paradise

I am here

Winter in the Tetons

Winter in the Tetons

“I may not have gone
where I intended to go,
but I think I have ended up
where I needed to be.”

Douglas Adams

I planned on spending this winter on a warm island. I ended up in the Rockies. The end of winter is in sight. It was another mild winter… It is supposed to be windy and cold in the Tetons, it was supposed to be snowy and crisp in the interior of Alaska last year. None of that happened, so I only got a taste… I liked the taste of it.

Soon, the wind will blow me in a new direction. I will use my sail to steer into a new chapter of life.

Standard

2 thoughts on “I am here

Leave a Reply

