One Man's Paradise

Goodbye or…

“Goodbyes are only for those who love with their eyes. Because for those who love with heart and soul there is no such thing as separation.”

Rumi


I certainly love with my eyes.

And I have a heart and a soul.

No way how I spin this, it is hard to say goodbye to the friends I have made this last winter. That includes 20 dogs, who pulled me and our guest through anything this season was throwing at us. We all go our own ways now, maybe we will meet again, maybe not.

The weather decided to give as a little goodbye present.

snow

My belongings are packed.

The trailer is loaded.

D810_000016

Just kidding.

Goodbye my friends. Stay in touch.

Standard

One thought on “Goodbye or…

Leave a Reply

