On the Road

A Change of Season

blog

Listen as the wind blows from across the great divide,
the night is my companion, and solitude my guide.
Would I spend forever here and be satisfied?

(mostly) Sarah McLachlan


I have asked myself that question and the answer is loud and clear.

It’s time. Time to break down the tent and hit the road.

I have been sitting idle long enough. It’s time to experience something new. I will trade the comfort of a home for the daily unknown of being on the road. I know, there will be things that I am going to miss, but there will be experiences and encounters that will make more than up for that.

Time to unplug, for a while.

Until then, happy trails.

Standard

4 thoughts on “A Change of Season

Leave a Reply

